Everything's gonna be allright

2010.04.04. 12:11

Sweetbox - Everything's Gonna Be Alright Dalszöveg
Everything's gonna be alright
Everything's gonna be alright

Whoever thought the sun would come crashing down

 

My life in flames, my tears concrete the pain

 

Me feel the end, the darkest, deepest riverbed

 

My book of life ain't complete without you here

 

Alone I sit and reminisce, sometimes

 

I miss your touch, your kiss, your smile

 

And meanwhile you know I never cry

 

Cuz deep down inside

 

You know our love will never ever die1 - Everything's gonna be alright

 

Everything's gonna be okay

 

Everything's gonna be alright

 

Together we can take this one day at a time

 

Can you take my breath away?

 

Can you give him life today?

 

Is everything gonna be okay?

 

I'll be your strength

 

I'll be here when you wake upTake your time, and I'll be here when you wake upI never thought my heart would miss a single beat

 

Caress your hands, as I watch you while you sleep

 

So sweet, I weep as I search within

 

To find a cure, just to bring you back again

 

And the sun will rise, open up your eyes

 

Surprise, just a blink of an eye

 

I tried, I tried to be positive

 

You're a fighter, so fight, wake up and liveRepeat 1Everything's gonna be alrightI'd give my life to only see you breathe again

 

Hand in hand as we walk in the white sands

 

To hear your voice, rejoice as you rise and say

 

This is the day that I wait, and pray, okay

 

Tears in silence, as time just moves on

 

You can't hear it but I'm playin' my favorite songs

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://memphis05.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr571893635

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása